• Ethan Green Hawke
  • Austin, Texas, USA
  • November 6, 1970

Ethan Hawke is an American actor, writer and director. He made his feature film debut in 1985 with the science fiction movie Explorers, before making a supporting appearance in the 1989 drama Dead Poets Society, which is considered his breakthrough role. He then appeared in such films as White Fang (1991), A Midnight Clear (1992), and Alive (1993) before taking a role in the 1994 Generation X drama Reality Bites, for which he gained critical acclaim. In 1995, he starred in the romantic drama Before Sunrise, and later in the 2004 sequel Before Sunset.

Leave the World Behind (2023) - Psychological Thriller
Regression (2015) - Psyhological Thrillers
Taking Lives (2004) - Psyhological Thrillers
The Purge (2013) - Psyhological Thrillers
Sinister (2012) - Psyhological Thrillers