• Kathrin Romany Beckinsale
  • Finsbury Park, London, England, UK
  • July 26, 1973

Kate Beckinsale is an English actress. She made her film debut in Much Ado About Nothing (1993). She then appeared in British costume dramas such as Prince of Jutland (1994), Cold Comfort Farm (1995), Emma (1996), and The Golden Bowl (2000). Beckinsale became known as an action star following an appearance in 2003's Underworld and has since starred in many action films, including Van Helsing (2004), Underworld: Evolution (2006), Whiteout (2009), as well as Contraband, Underworld: Awakening, and Total Recall (all in 2012). She also makes occasional appearances in smaller dramatic projects such as Snow Angels (2007), Winged Creatures (2008), Nothing but the Truth and Everybody's Fine (2009).

Stonehearst Asylum (2014) - Psyhological Thrillers
Vacancy (2007) - Psyhological Thrillers